Using flare

Who does the group text go to when I activate a message?

In the Flare app, you can designate up to 5 contacts to be notified if you press and hold the button on your bracelet for 3 seconds. They will receive a group text message that includes your location and asks them to reach out to you. Because it is a group text message, your contacts can text each other to coordinate. You can change the 5 contacts at any time in the app.

Similar Questions

Why do you require access to my location?